I failed…


Last night I failed in my pray mission, I headed out for dinner with friends to KFC, knowing full well that their new “double down” burger or “double” was available and I am ashamed to say I indulged. I felt extremely sick when I got home and purged. This is something I have NEVER done before when I have eaten something before but I felt that sick with guilt I had no other choice. I am counting today as a new day, I had my yoghurt this morning and have my noodles for lunch. Onward and upward!

Leave a Reply

