Prayer Pains


Last night my whole back was in agony, I have never been so sore in my life. From the top of my neck, all down my spine to the beginning of my pelvis was aching and not just stretch aches full on pain aches, such pain I have NEVER experienced before, safe to say I have never put my body through so much exercise and change so I am told it is to be expected. As I lay on the ground trying to give my back some relief I had a thought, doing all of this change was it too much for my body? I am trying to be sensible and do it the smart way slowly so the weight will stay off and I will overall “healthy” it is really worth it?

Leave a Reply

