Word Of The Week : Grateful


This week I am so grateful for everything that I have. My job, my clothes, my identity, my friends, my family I am so grateful for it all I am finding myself in an intense state of thankfulness for everything I have in my life. Life throws so many negative things at us and we can choose to get caught up in them or move beyond it into a better place. I know I have been quite “high maintenance” lately and the instant I became aware of it I snapped myself out and took a good look around at my life and the abundance of joy, love and freedom I have.

Leave a Reply

