March Madness


So it’s another month and we are already a quarter of the way through 2013! An update on me, a lot has changed, a lot has not. For a start I have moved back in with my parents, which is a little challenging but good for the wallet. I am currently casually DJ’ing which is an interesting career change, I do love it I just wish there was more work to keep me going. 

In every facet of my life I am happy, mentally, spiritually, content. I am off the anti-depressants and working on getting my body back, it is a lot easier to say than to do, especially when there is so much good food around. 

I have been on a few dates, which is something that I have not dared to do for a few years now (as most of you would know) and I am loving it. It’s like I have reached the stage of my life and everything is just coasting along beautifully.

I am back at uni studying in my LAST year of my degree and have clarity on the type of job I want when I finish and what kind of internship I should take. I have an impending trip to the USA to visit my beautiful friends who I am missing terribly, not being able to get in the car and go and see them sucks but they are having the time of their lives…well Nicole is while Ryan studies hard. 

My entertainment blogs are taking off and I have established relationships with some movie companies this year who are bombarding us with invitations to premieres and I am so thankful for their support and encouragement. I have weeded out the friends and influences who were bringing me down and found out about some horrible two faced people that I should not be hanging around anymore, and while they are fun to hang around, they are not the best to have in my life. 

I threw away my old book that was posted on here, it wasn’t my voice, it wasn’t me, it was something I was trying to force out and I have actually started work on a horror novel, which is the complete opposite direction but I am loving it and finding that I am a better writer than I originally thought, definitely than when I started out! 

Anyway just thought I would type in a little update for me.

Leave a Reply

